Just Lump the Anniversaries Together

Hello, I am Bun, budding potato of a writer and not quite there yet aspiring journalist.

This blog is created on my dearest (and only) sister’s birthday, though it has not much to do with her. Nevertheless, her obsession with penguins affected my choice of the feature pic for this post.

Do you ever feel that when you reach a certain age, remembering the “special dates” seems like a chore? That’s how I feel right now, which explains why I try to lump the important dates together with the semi-important dates as much as possible.

Speaking of importance, I am not sure how special this blog will be, and no one knows how long I will write on it, but if it were to survive long enough to enjoy an anniversary, that’s one less date to remember.

 

Leave a Reply

